Return Home

About APRS

Our Staff

The following is a list of the Austin Police Retirement System's staff. Please click on their name of a short biography.

Pattie Featherston - Executive Director
Stephanie Willie - Deputy Director
Michelle Ruland - Benefit Services Manager
John Poth - Finance Manager
Deborah Esparza - Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Grahmann - Office Administrator

Contact Us

site by white lion