Board of Trustees

Chair: Retired Sergeant Keith Harrison

Vice Chair: Lieutenant Sheldon Askew

Police Member: Retired Sergeant Michael Cowden

Citizen Member: Mr. Michael Granof

Police Member: Corporal Nicholas Moore

Police Member: Corporal Christopher Salacki

City Deputy Chief Financial Officer: Ms. Diana Thomas

City Council Member: Ms. Kathie Tovo

City Treasurer: Ms. Belinda Weaver

Citizen Member: Ms. Chesley Wood

Police Member: Retired Lieutenant Carl Zimmerman


Committee Members

Goals & Objectives Committee

Carl Zimmerman, Vice Chair
Sheldon Askew
Diana Thomas
Nick Moore
1st Alternate: Keith Harrison

Investment Committee Members

Keith Harrison, Chair
Belinda Weaver, Vice Chair
Mike Cowden
Chesley Wood
1st Alternate: Carl Zimmerman
2nd Alternate: Nick Moore

Disability Committee Members

Chesley Wood, Chair
Kathie Tovo, Vice Chair
Sheldon Askew
Mike Cowden
Carl Zimmerman
1st Alternate: Belinda Weaver
2nd Alternate: Keith Harrison

Pension Administration Software (PAS) Committee

Keith Harrison, Chair
Belinda Weaver
Nick Moore

In the event, a quorum of three cannot be in attendance the alternates will be called.