Return Home


2019 Trustee Election Results

The elected candidates for the 2019 APRS Board of Trustees are as follows: Three Active Member Trustee Seats: Scott Askew Michael Cowden Nicholas Moore One Retired Member Trustee Seat: Carl Zimmerman The Trustee-elects will be sworn in at the January 15, 2020 meeting of the Board.

site by white lion